About us



Board of Directors

Seated from the left: Treasurer Jeanne Miglicio; Melynda Budd; Secretary Alanna Huck; Betty Wallace; Michael Callahan, D.O.  From the left back row: John Leete; Immediate Past Chair David Crandall; Chair Charles Updegraff; Christan Caramia, M.D.; Vice Chair Thomas Shaffer; David Buckler; Jason Tronetti, D.O.; Robert Smith.

Galeton/Ulysses/Westfield Advisory Committee

Michael Callahan, DO, Scott Graham, Susan Kefover, John Kelley, Barb Kiel, Henry Lush, Tim Miller, Tim Morey, Suzan Paisley, Paul Pritchard, Doug Reeves, Tom Shatto, Linda Voss-Plummer, Cliff Wood

Coudersport/Austin Advisory Committee

Todd Brown, Jacqueline Canter, Lora Cope, Sharon Crandall, Sarah Fry, Joy Glassmire, Nick Hartranft, Sherry Harmon, Alanna Huck, Betsy Long, John Leete, Janine Morley, Kim Rees, Betty Wallace, Andy Watson, Connie Wetzell, Michael Wetzel

Emporium Advisory Committee

Judy Blumle, David Greene, Joe Fragale, Nancy Fragale, Britta Hooftallen, Robin Kuleck, Bob Martin, Pat Martin, Becky Pasquinelli, Wanda Smith, Dawn Wooster

Port Allegany/Smethport/Eldred Advisory Committee

Penny Barr, Gary Buchsen, Melynda Budd, Ronald Caskey, Scott Christie, Tammy Conway, Amy Costa, Angie Eckstrom, Keith Delacour, Pam Ferman, Pam Fischer, Tony Flint, Bob Hartle, Reverend Randall Headley, James Herzog, Alex Johnson, Abby Johnson-Ernst, Daniel Lane, Jeremy Morey, Marty Moses, Heidi Scrivo Passmore, Bill Potter, Megan Simms, Mary Kay Templin, Whitney Thomas, Andrea Veilleux

Shinglehouse Advisory Committee

Rev. Thomas Brown, Liselle Esposito, Dr. Michele Spurgeon Hartzell, Reverend Rusty Horning, David Hyde, Nicole Matthews, Harley Ramsey, Sarah Rhodes, Charles Wicker

Members at large

Pat Larsen, Joe Marzo, Helene Nawrocki, Amelia Pierotti, Michael Rigas, Daniel Schott, Betty Wei

Senior Leadership Team

Left to right front: Timothy Brown, Vice President and Executive Director of Professional Services; Patrice Levavasseur, Executive Director of the Cole Foundation; Ron Rapp, Vice President of Finance. 

Left to right back: Kristin Kratzer, Director of Population Health; Kari Kurtz, Director of Community and Employer Relations; Valarie Jackson, Vice President and Executive Director of Hospital Services; James Evens, Executive Director of Human Resources and General Services; Emily Bunnell, Chief Nurse and Senior Director of Acute Services; Amy Hunt, Senior Director of Post-acute Services and Patient & Community Relations; Ed Pitchford, President & CEO.

Back to top

In this section
Learn more

Cole Memorial
1001 E. Second St.
Coudersport, PA 16915
Map | Driving directions